go to vampirefreaks main page

DarkVampyre93

Grades don't measure intelligence and age doesn't define maturity - anonymous
Status: So sick of people adding me then deleting me then re-adding me again! Ugh! Go take your social climber antics somewhere else! I don't have time for time wasters like you! [View Updates]
Profile Journal Friends Journals Friends Profiles

DarkVampyre93
It feels great to be back in black again! Humid Gloomy day over here! Off to the art gallery! ? I would look so cute as an anime character hehe Before heading out for a friend's birthday dinner and drink at enigma!
[ View Image Gallery (240 pics) ] [ View Videos (23 videos) ]

Sex: female
Age: 23
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Orientation: Straight
Status: Single and not looking
Friends with: AlucardMCDXXXI
Best Friends with: Taztorien
Friends with: ImmortalAmbrose
Rating: 9.86
Rating points: 2841
Member since: August 16, 2014
Last logged in: March 30, 2017, 12:06am
Occupation: StarChild
Account Status: Free Account
Rated by: 289 people

Profile:
Hello, I'm Maria... Spiritual... Self taught artist... Viking Reenactor... Quite new to the goth community and subculture... Still learning the history, music and where it all started... Have admired goths ever since I was a young girl! Finally had the courage to pursue it! I've been gothic for around 4 years now! Still have a lot of learning to do! Born in Australia with a Italian descent... My style is quite mixed but love the more elegant style such as Romantics, Victorian or Vampyre goth.... Also have to admit i do add the 80s styles such as Trad/Batcave and so on! ......... I have an clichι obsession with Vampires and fairies! My first vampire movie at the age of three was "The Lost Boys" including "Interview with the Vampire" ... My mother has a love for vampires.. So I guess I kind of rubbed it off her... Don't have time for negativity energies! A Cusp of Scorpio/Sagittarius (The Cusp of Revolution).... Looking forward into building up more lovely friendships with like minded goths and elder goths from all over Australia as well as overseas... Guys... Please keep it G rated! Don't even ask for any kind of social media as I do not intend in giving it out... Unless "I" consider you as a close friend... Then I may give it too but only if I consult you about it... Not the other way around!
-•- Chinese, Thai, Indian food. -•- Books, crystals, horoscopes, 90s/80s movies, Candles, taxidermy, old Photographs, photography, art, oracle cards, old heritage homes and buildings, Paranormal, extraterrestrial, cosmos, universe and many more! -•- Storms, forests, cemetery, Winter.
Dislikes:
-•- Hip hop/rap. -•- Gym junkies. -•- Snobs/judgemental/fake/negative people. -•- Heights and spiders
Favorite Music:
A bit of metal, goth, 80s, 90s. Always open to new music and bands!
Link 1: http://lipstickonyourchampagneglass.tumblr.com
Link 2: http://instagram.com/faithlessliving

Friends (5): [view]
Favorites (0):
Shit List (2): [view]
Bands List (0):
Friends of (69): [view]
Favorites of (7): [view]
Member of (7): [view]

RATE THIS USER
Reject
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
Hot