[ W3_4R3_7H3_FU7UR3 ]
By submitting this form you agree to the Terms Of Service
* June 27, 2016 *
The return of VF Ratings
As promised, our next feature is: VF Profile Ratings!
Some updates to the new rating system:
-First off, you still have all of your rating points from the old VF, so you get to keep those.
-Ratings are now on a scale of 1-5 stars. On Desktop you can rate half-stars as well (such as 0.5 or 4.5)
-This means that if your old rating average was previously a 9 out of 10, it will now be a 4.5 out of 5.
-Negative Ratings are no longer an option, although will think about adding something else instead.
-Premium members can rate each person once a day.
-Free members can rate each person once a week.
-Premium members can still see who rated them.
-Added 'top rated lists' back for weekly / monthly top rated users.

Let me know what you think! More updates coming up.
* June 27, 2016 *
VF Discounted Item of the Day!
Get the Vampira cartoon stylized top for 20% for the next 24 hours!
oooo oooo oooo Take Advantage Here daydream

* June 27, 2016 *
VF Models Sets!

Check out the newest work from our VF Models!

GigiRose * XxYaZpUnKxX

Click on the photo to view more of the same set!
* June 26, 2016 *
The Purge: Election Year
"Let the Purge commence in 3..2..1.. Release the beast and Purge in our American streets. Your New Founding Fathers encourage your participation."

"The Purge not only contains societal violence to a single evening,
but the country-wide catharsis creates psychological stability by letting us
release the aggression we all have inside of us."

I can say the thought has come to my mind one or two dozen times, but who hasn't wished for a purge at least once in their life? Well, the campaign is fully underway as Universal Pictures releases the next installment in The Purge bloodshed. Im just dying to see this on the big screen in between fistfuls of popcorn. I love action horror that involve zombies, but I need a new type of chaos. I'm glad we can at least rely on new Purge films every once in a while to see our darkest desire come to life with a mystifying plot that will keep us thinking long after we leave the theater.

"Its been two years since Leo Barnes (Frank Grillo) stopped himself from a regrettable act of revenge on Purge Night. Now serving as head of security for Senator Charlie Roan (Elizabeth Mitchell), his mission is to protect her in a run for president and survive the annual ritual that targets the poor and innocent. But when a betrayal forces them onto the streets of D.C. on the one night when no help is available, they must stay alive until dawnor both be sacrificed for their sins against the state."

With the first Purge bringing a new perspective of what if, I think that The Purge: Anarchy left many questions unanswered and that Election Year in universe Purge will answer many by deciding if we keep the homicidal holiday. Will America overcome its differences and push to be great without the lust for revenge and carnage, or will mankinds most inner beast take control?

This movie is set to air date July 1st,2016. With a budget of 10 million you can expect some very gruesome yet realistic scenes. I can't wait to see this, to see what America could become. This could happen sooner than we think, shall we start the purge countdown?

I know Ill be prepping my fortifications for the Purge... how would you protect yourself and loved ones from the mayhem? Or for more introspection, are you pro or anti Purge? As always, Fuck the Mainstream.

Rotten Tomatoes

Thank you ClockworkElite for editing.
evilgrin Who hasn't wished for a purge at least once in their life? evilgrin
* June 26, 2016 *
Late Night DJ Sessions with ShadowNightz and Jet
Check out this last minute club mix we decided to do Live with you guys on the interwebz!

* June 24, 2016 *
Get to know VF Model MyFragility!

Get to know VF Model MyFragility

My Fragility is a Belgian alternative model who's currently working on her own jewelry collection. She studied jewelry design at the academy of Fine arts in Antwerp, and now works for a company specialized in 3D printed jewelry. Born in a small city, she was always the odd girl because of her love for the dark and unusual. To her, beauty is something that is off, something out of the ordinary, something that triggers your curiosity and keeps your attention. This love for imperfections and oddities was the inspiration for her model name 'My Fragility'.

In the little free time she has, she draws, plays video games and of course does modeling work. She tries to create an otherwordly vibe in most of her work and loves to appear non-human, strange and surreal. Even on pictures, hoping to share her view of beauty with the rest of the world. The usual and traditional themes in photography bore her and so she always tries to add her own twist, no matter how subtile.

My Fragility has made it onto the cover of several magazines, and can fit in any theme you throw at her. High fashion, glamour, high beauty, fantasy,... you name it and she has done it all. She isn't planning on stopping anytime soon either!

Random My Fragility facts
  • My Fragility adores dogs, but is a huge animal lover in general.
  • She's a big fan of Final Fantasy, and basically grew up with the franchize.
  • My Fragility collects gemstones and minerals.
  • She's not a religious person, but is fascinated by the supernatural.
  • Her favorite drink is hot sake and she loves spirits, but dislikes beer.
  • She's the youngest out of 5 kids, and also the only girl.
  • As a child it was her dream to become a vet, sometimes she still regrets she never chased that dream.
  • She feels terribly uncomfortable around children.
  • She mainly listens to instrumental music.

    You can get to know more about MyFragility on her VF profile!
  • * June 24, 2016 *
    VF Discounted Item of the Day!
    Block out the sun with the Alien Sunglasses! 25% OFF for the next 24 hours!
    pimp Get Them Here! pimp

    * June 22, 2016 *
    VF Models Sets!

    Check out the newest work from our VF Models!


    Click on the photo to view more of the same set!
    * June 22, 2016 *
    VF Gender Swap contest!
    I'm a supporter of expressing your individuality and uniqueness, and I think that VF is a place where we don't have to adhere by gender bias / gender norms.
    So we'd like to hold a 'gender swap' contest! How to enter:
    Submit a picture of yourself, dressed as the opposite gender.
    If you don't identify with a particular gender or are trans, then a picture of yourself as androgynous / trans is a great entry as well!
    How to enter:
    Post the picture(s) as a comment on this entry. :-)
    Limit of 4 pictures per entry.
    Extra points given to any entries holding a sign that says 'VampireFreaks', or a VF sticker, although it is not required this time.

    Grand Prize: $100 VF store gift certificate

    Contest Deadline:
    July 1st

    Also update on the next VF Feature, as chosen by the winner of the last contest:
    Next VF Feature will be an updated / new version of the profile ratings system! Should be done in about a week so stay tuned!
    * June 22, 2016 *
    VF Discounted Item of the Day!
    Get the popular Tripp Pyramid Stud Strap Bondage Pants for 20% OFF for the next 24 hours!
    orly New Pants Await You Here! orly

    [ VF Points: 0 ]   [ Points Today: ]
    [ Terms of Service ] [ About ] [ Getting Started ] [ FAQ ] [ Privacy Policy ]
    © / Synth-tec Inc. 2016   All Rights Reserved